Excelsior Empire

Regional Volleyball Association

Club List

CodeNameAgesArea(s) ServedContactPhoneWebsite
ADKVCADK VolleyballGirls 14-18Saratoga Co. / S. Glens FallsStacey Hallenbeck(518)792-1612
AFSHKAftershock VBCGirls 13-18Schoharie Co./Cobleskillpowderjjb@hotmail.com(518)229-0767
BALLTBalltown BlockersWatervlietoconnellryan10@gmail.com
IEBEABears VBCBridgeportaalpuerto1@gmail.com
CAPITCapital Sliders VBCBoys 12-18Saratoga Co./Clifton Parkcapitalslidersvb@gmail.com(518)312-9361http://www.capitalslidersvbc.com/
CAROGCaroga Lake VBCGirls 15-18Fulton Co./Dolgevilleholly_carogalakevbc@yahoo.com
CSYRVClub SyrVGirls 13-18 CoEd 12CNY/Syracuse Regionkathygedney@gmail.com
karlcaputo@gmail.com
(330)591-1013https://www.clubsyrv.com/
CPVBCCooperstown VBCGirls 14,16,17,18Otsego/Cooperstownjantzir@clarksportscenter.comhttps://www.clarksportscenter.com/
BRCOSCosmic Crush14,16,18Capital/Brunswickcrushvbc15@gmail.com(518)588-3155
ELEVAElevateGirls 12,15,17Albanyelevateorangecounty@gmail.com(518)428-7240
FRVBCFranchise VolleyballGirls 13-18Washington Co./Fort EdwardKCF4380@gmail.com(518)361-4003
FULMOFulmont VBCGirls 13-18Gloversvillemcalvello824@gmail.com(518) 774-2534
TCJAGJaguars VBCGirls 13-18Capital RegionJagsvbc@gmail.comhttps://www.jaguarsvolleyballclub.com/
KOACEKO AcesArgyleseese_p@argylecsd.org
KODACKODA ClubCoed 12, Girls 13-18, Boys 16-18Herkimer, Sherburne-Earlville & surroundingkodavolleyballclub@gmail.comhttps://www.kodavolleyballclub.com/
KRAKNKraken VBCClifton Parkkrakenvbc@gmail.com
LBINDLady Blue Indians VBCGirls 12-18Tioga Co./Candorladyblueindians@gmail.com(607)223-8969https://www.facebook.com/LBIVolleyballClub/
LKEFSLake Effect SmashGirls 12-18Jefferson Co./ WatertownChief062000@gmail.com(315)804-4442https://www.lakeeffectsmashvbc.org/
LAVBCLansing VBCGirls 14,16,17Tompkins Co./ Lansinglansingvbc@gmail.com(315)529-9789
LITTLLittle Red VBCGirls 12-18Tompkins Co./ Ithacasydney.trumble@icsd.k12.ny.us(607)793-4575
MUVBCMustang VBCGirls 14,16,18Oneida Co./ Clayvilletgmckane@gmail.com(315)272-8289https://www.facebook.com/MVBC14/
NETHGNorthEast ThunderCoed 12u, Girls13-17Capital/ Halfmoonnortheastthundervbc@gmail.comhttps://www.netvolleyball.org/
NORIMNorthern ImpactGirls 13-18Clinton Co./ Plattsburgnivbc2014@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057480459003
NYATTNY AttackGirls 12,14-17Saratoga Co./ Clifton Parksjsala@yahoo.com(518)496-6653https://www.nyattackvbclub.com/
ONEONOneonta VBCGirls 14,16,17Otsego Co./ Oneontalferrara@oneontacsd.org(607)435-9392
ONONDOnondaga VBCGirls 13-18Central New Yorkjb8127@hotmail.com(315)657-1137http://onondagavolleyballclub.sportngin.com/
PINEBPine Bush VBCGirls 14-16,18Orange Co./ Pine Bushmelyssaamelio@yahoo.com(845)800-8875
SACANSacandaga VBCGirls 14,16,17Montgomery Co./ Broadalbinkevinislip@gmail.com(518)379-9900https://www.sacandagavolleyballclub.org/
TOGATSaratoga VBCGirls 13-18Saratoga Co./ Warren Co.Saratogavolleyballclub@gmail.com(484)264-1222https://saratogavolleyballclub.teamsnapsites.com/
Schenectady VBCAdultsboblacerais@yahoo.com(518)522-2701
SCHUYSchuylerville VBCGirls 17Schuylerville kelscruikshank@gmail.com(518)488-8233
SEASMSeaway SmashGirls 15,17St. Lawrence Co.SeawaySmash@gmail.com(315)323-8946
SILEESilver East EliteGirls 13-17Madison Co./ Chittenangoasimmons@chittenangoschools.org
(315)559-2882
STIERSouthern Tier VBC Girls 14-17Chemung Co./ Horseheadssour0138@aol.com
SAVBCSporting Albany VBCGirls 13-18, Boys 13-18Capital Regionsportingalbanyvb@gmail.com(518)533-8628https://www.stormvbc.net/
STORMStorm VBCGirls 12-18Queensbury RegionStormvolleyclub@gmail.com(518)321-2486 (Mackenzie Pelton
STRKEStrike Valley VBCGirls & Boys 12-18CobleskillStrikeValleyvbc@gmail.com(518) 603-5952
SYRVBSyracuse Volleyball ClubGirls & Boys 14-18Syracusesyracusevolleyballclub@gmail.com(315)243-0728https://syracusevolleyballclub.sportngin.com/#_ga=2.221126299.2076416048.1661562483-1454628476.1630260477
LEGIOTeam LVCGirls & Boys 12-18Capital/ E. GreenbushLegionvbc@gmail.com(518)859-2714https://www.teamlvc.com/
TICANTiCannGirls 12-18Tioga Co./ Tiogal ticannvb@yahoo.com(570)247-2175 (Des Ford)
TRIPCTriple Cities VBCGirls 8-18, Boys 8-18Broome Co./ Vestaltriplecitiesvbc@gmail.comhttp://www.triplecitiesvolleyball.com/
USANYUSANYMountainvillemariandrsn1@gmail.com
VIPERVipers VBCGirls 16-18Broome Co.vipersvbcbinghamton@gmail.com(607)761-3251
WSVBCWestern Saratoga VBCGirls 12-18Galway/ Western Saratogamglenn11@hotmail.com(518)312-3769
WHIRLWhirlwind VBCGirls 12-18Broome Co./ Vestaltmanning753@gmail.com(607)725-9412https://www.whirlwindvbc.com/