Excelsior Empire

Regional Volleyball Association

Who We Are

Executive Board

Hazel Goldstein

Hazel Goldstein

Commisioner

Contact

Email: hazel@xlvball.org

Mike McNeil

Mike McNeil

Vice President

Contact

Email: mike@xlvball.org

Theresa Vottis (no photo)

Theresa Vottis

Treasurer

Contact

Email: theresa@xlvball.org

Michele Atallah

Michele Atallah

Secretary

Contact

Email: michele@xlvball.org

Board of Directors

Heather Bernet

Heather Bernet

Board Member (2024)

Contact

Email: heather@xlvball.org

Tara Cummings (no photo)

Tara Cummings

Board Member (2023)

Contact

Email: tara@xlvball.org

Jenni Drazkowski

Jenni Drazkowski

Board Member (2024)

Contact

Email: jenni@xlvball.org

Kevin Eitzmann (no photo)

Kevin Eitzmann

Board Member (2023)

Contact

Email: kevin@xlvball.org

Open (no photo)

Open

Board Member (2023)

Contact

Email: kristen@xlvball.org

Ernie Ixtlahuac

Ernie Ixtlahuac

Board Member (2023)

Contact

Email: ernie@xlvball.org

Jim Kramar

Jim Kramar

Board of Directors (2024)

Contact

Email: jimk@xlvball.org

Mackenzie Pelton

Mackenzie Pelton

Board of Directors (2024)

Contact

Email: mackenzie@xlvball.org

Vanessa Volpe-Rivera (no photo)

Vanessa Volpe-Rivera

Board Member (2024)

Contact

Email: vanessa@xlvball.org

Chairpersons & Staff

Leo Gameng

Leo Gameng

Acting Officials Chair & Ref Assignor

Contact

Email: leo@xlvball.org

Renee Gillen (no photo)

Renee Gillen

AES Coordinator

Contact

Email: renee@xlvball.org

Jackie Goldstein

Jackie Goldstein

Safesport Chairperson

Contact

Email: jackie@xlvball.org

Abbey Manning

Abbey Manning

Coach Development Chairperson

Contact

Email: abbey@xlvball.org

Tracy Manning

Tracy Manning

Juniors Coordinator

Contact

Email: tracy@xlvball.org

Laurie Muollo

Laurie Muollo

Registrar

Contact

Phone: 845-978-5433 (DO NOT CALL AFTER 9:00PM)

Email: laurie@xlvball.org

Jim Nichols

Jim Nichols

Outdoors/Related Sports Director

Contact

Email: outdoors@xlvball.org

Open (no photo)

Open

Officials Director

Contact

Email: officials@xlvball.org

Open (no photo)

Open

Adult Chairperson

Contact

Email: adults@xlvball.org

Abi Wilhelm

Abi Wilhelm

Communications Director

Contact

Phone: 315-854-2345

Email: abi@xlvball.org

Website: https://xlvball.org

Scott Wilhelm

Scott Wilhelm

Tournament/Insurance & Junior Results Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 315-854-2657

Email: scott@xlvball.org